The Bedlington Terrier Association
Officials and Committee List

Details                                  Post/Responsibility  

Mrs Eileen  M. Nicolls                                                      President
24, Nutley Cres:                
Goring on Sea.
Worthing. W. Sussex.   
BN12 4LA
01903 246639 

Mrs Jacqui Hurley B.Phil. M.A.                                         Secretary     
Mr Garry Hurley                                                               Show Manager
42, Queens Street                                                            Fire, Health & Safety
Kings Hill                                                                         Health Group
West Malling, Kent
ME19 4JP
07796 991443 <>  / <mailto:/>

Mrs Sheila Baldwin                                                           Treasurer
Roselea                                                                            Merchandise Coordinator
Cess Rd, Martham                                                            Health Group                        
Great Yarmouth. Norfolk                                                    Website
NR29 4RF
01493 748981 <>

Mr Norman Ames                                                              Health, Fire & Safety Officer
27 Lisglass Road                                                               Membership Secretary
Ballyclare                                                                         Chairmam
Co. Antrim
BT39 9NP     
028 9334 5091 [Mob. 07980 669195/669183] <>

Mrs Julie Cumming                                                             Bulletin 
The Auld Barn,
112A, London Rd, Kilmarnock. Ayrshire
01563 550633 [mob: 07947 240523] <>

Mrs Shirley Davies M.Phil,BSc,Dip Ed,MRSB,CBiol               Archives
Struthers Kennels, London Rd;                         
Kilmarnock, Ayrshire
01563 533671 <>

Mrs P. Morton                                                                     Judges Sub-Comm. Sec.
9, Highfield Cres, Dronfield, Derbys                                        Health Group Sec.
S18 1UT                                                                              Puppy Register
01246 419558/07903 264772                                                 Vice Chairwoman <>

Mrs Julie Rolfe                                                                      Raffle
Newlyns Farm, Spreaywell Farm,
Mottisfont, Romsey. Hants
SO51 0LS
01794 340364 <>

Mrs Rachel Warvell                                                               Raffle
67, Hollins Spring Ave,                                                          Merchandise
Dronfield, Derbs.
S18 1RP
01246 413731
Mr Paul Williams
Ystwyth, Main Road

NP26 3EH <>


Mr Richard Pedersen                                                           Trophies Secretary
13, Waverley Close,
Kidderminster, Worcs.
DY10 2RT
07870 330435 <>
Mrs Anne Offer                                                                   Merchandise
6, Panworth Hall Farm Cottages                                           Raffle
Ashill, Thetford                         
IP25 7BB
01760 441209 <>