The Bedlington Terrier Association
Championship Show Diary 2020
Shows without CC's are in black
* denotes first time appointment awarding CC's in the breed

For  results please click here


Boston & DCS
Sunday 12th January
East of England Showground, Peterborough
Judge - Mrs Eileen Lewis
www.fossedata.co.uk

Manchester Dog Show Society
Saturday 18th January
Bingley Hall, Stafford
Judge - Mr Paul Eardley

www.highampress.co.uk

Crufts       
Sunday 8th March   
NEC Birmingham
Judge - Mr Craig Richardson

www.fossedata.co.uk


CANCELLED
National Terrier Club
Saturday 4th  April
Bingley Hall, Stafford
Judge - Dr Hefin Jones OBE 

www.highampress.co.uk

CANCELLED
West of England Ladies Kennel Society

Friday 24th April
Three Counties Showground, Malvern
Judge - Mr Alan Small

www.fossedata.co.uk


CANCELLED
Birmingham Dog Show Society

Sunday 10th May
Bingley Hall, Stafford
Judge - Mr John Holden
www.highampress.co.uk

CANCELLED
Scottish Kennel Club

Sunday 17th May
Royal Highland Centre, Ingliston, Edinburgh EH28 8NB
Judge - Mr Martin Phillips
www.fossedata.co.uk

CANCELLED
Bath Canine Society
Sunday 24th May
Three Shire Field, Bannerdown, Bath BA1 8EG
Judge Mr David Sheilds
www.highampress.co.uk

CANCELLED
Southern Counties Canine Association

Saturday 30th May
Newbury Showground, Nr. Newbury
Judge - Mr Howard Ogden*
www.fossedata.co.uk

CANCELLED
Three Counties Agricultural Society

Friday  5th  June
Three Counties Showground, Malvern
Judge - Miss Shelley Worrell
www.fossedata.co.uk

POSTPONED
Midland Bedlington Terrier Club

Saturday  8th  June
Roade Village Hall  NN7 2LS
Judge - Mrs Viv Rainsbury
www.fossedata.co.uk

CANCELLED
Border Union Agricultural Society

Sunday 21st June
Kelso
Judge - Miss Carmel A Clarke-O’Neill
www.fossedata.co.uk

ENTRIES SUSPENDED
Blackpool & District Canine Society

Sunday 28th June
Weston, Nr. Blackpool
Judge - Mr Albert Wight
www.fossedata.co.uk

CANCELLED
Windsor Dog Show Society

Sunday July 5th
Windsor Great Park
Judge - Mr David Taylor
www.highampress.co.uk

CANCELLED
East of England Agricultural Society
Saturday 11th July
East of England Showground
Peterborough
Judge -
www.fossedata.co.uk

POSTPONED
National Bedlington Terrier Club

Saturday 13th July
Thorpe Willoughby Village Hall, Thorpe Willoughby, Nr Selby, North Yorks. YO8 9PA
Judge - Mrs Margaret Phillips
www.cavalierimpressions.co.uk

CANCELLED
Leeds City & District Canine Association
Saturday 25th July
Harewood House, Harewood, Leeds.
Judge - Mr Paul Richardson
www.highampress.co.uk

CANCELLED
Paignton & District Fanciers Association
Saturday 1st August
Clyst St Mary, Exeter
Judge - Mr Tom Johnston
www.highampress.co.uk

Re-Scheduled
Bournmouth Canine Association

Sunday 4th October
Bournemouth, Dorset
Judge - Lesley McNally
www.highampress.co.uk

CANCELLED
Welsh Kennel Club
Saturday 22nd August
Royal Welsh Showground, Builth Wells
Judge- Mr Stuart Plane
www.highampress.co.uk

Scottish Kennel Club
Saturday 29th August
Royal Highland Centre, Ingliston,
Edinburgh EH28 8NB
Judge - Mr Jeff Horswell
www.highampress.co.uk

CANCELLED
City of Birmingham Canine Association

Saturday 5th September
Stoneleigh Park
Judge
www.highampress.co.uk

CANCELLED
Richmond Dog Show Society

Friday 11th September
Losely Park, Surrey
Judge -
www.highampress.co.uk

CANCELLED
Darlington Dog Show Society
Sunday 20th September
Ripon Racecourse
Judge - Ms Vanessa Cox*
www.highampress.co.uk

Belfast Dog Show Society
Saturday 26th September
Belfast
Judge -
www.highampress.co.uk

CANCELLED
Driffield Agricultural Society

Saturday 3rd October
Wetherby Racecourse
Judge - Mrs Pam Garbutt
www.highampress.co.uk

CANCELLED
South Wales Kennel Association

Sunday 11th October
Royal Welsh Showground, Builth Wells
Judge -

www.fossedata.co.u1

CANCELLED
Bedlington Terrier Association

Saturday 17th October
Weedon Bec Village Hall, Weedon Bec, Nr Northampton
Judge - Mrs Sharon Ames (subject to KC confirmation)

www.fossedata.co.uk

CANCELLED
Midland Counties Canine Society

Friday 23rd October
Bingley Hall, Stafford
Judge - Mr E Engh*
www.fossedata.co.uk

Ladies Kennel Association
Sunday 13th December
NEC, Birmingham
Judge - Mr Roger Bannister
www.highampress.co.uk